Marketing Opportunities and Support

Ardmore Initiative promotes the events, sales, and specials of our stakeholders through multiple outlets, including DestinationArdmore.com, our social media channels, and regular e-newsletters to interested parties. We maintain two Facebook handles @ArdmoreInitiative and @DestinationArdmore. Both deliver key information and vital updates to you, our stakeholders.

  • Follow @ArdmoreInitiative for b2b related news and community information
  • Follow @DestinationArdmore (and encourage your customers, too!) for the latest events, sales, and specials happening in downtown Ardmore

Below is a small sample of the many professionals Ardmore Initiative works with to promote the Ardmore business community.  Use these important media outlets and contacts as a reference and guide to your own publicity and advertising outreach.

  1. DestinationArdmore.com – Marketing Director: Nicole Ratke nicole@ardmoreinitiative.org
  1. Ardmore Business Association – ABA President: Paul Baker pbaker@farmersagent.com
  1. Lower Merion Township Messenger (newsletter mailed to LMT residents) – Contact Tom Walsh twalsh@lowermerion.org
  1. Main Line Media News*: (Advertising) Contact Ducky Woods EWoods@mainlinemedianews.com or (Editorial) Contact Susan Greenspon sgreenspon@mainlinemedianews.com
  1. Main Line Today Magazine*: (Advertising) Contact Megan Armor marmor@mainlinetoday.com
  1. The Town Dish
  1. Savvy Main Line
  1. Main Line Parent
  1. Ardmore Patch
  1. Main Line Neighbors
  1. Bryn Mawr Film Institute
  1. Visit Philly
  1. City Suburban News: Contact Leslie Swan citysuburbannews@mac.com
  1. Lower Merion Community Network
  1. Valley Forge Tourism & Convention Board
  1. County Lines Magazine